2016 ARC April Challenge

iloveso

Hey everyone! I was browsing some new blogs today and came across this really neat challenge. In the month of April I am going to be challenging myself to complete all of the ARCs I currently need to finish. My poor Netgalley ratio is so low due to me not understanding exactly how everything worked at first. Luckily for me, April happens to be the month of many blog tours and new releases that I have ARCs for.

What exactly will I be reading this month? Boy…. the list is long! If you would like to track it with me here’s a compiled list of the ARCs I plan on trying to complete.

  1. Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters
  2. Challenged by Ryan Michele
  3. The Natural History of Us by Rachel Harris
  4. My Perfect Mistake by Kelly Siskind
  5. Moto by M. Never
  6. Calico by Callie Hart
  7. Let Me by Cecy Robson
  8. Annabella’s Oblivion by V.F. Mason
  9. Jane’s Surrender by V.F. Mason
  10. Paper Dolls by Hanna Peach
  11. Revolution by Jessica Frances
  12. Painting Sky by Rita Branches
  13. Scout’s Honor by Dori Ann Duprè
  14. Wildest Dream by RC Boldt
  15. Fighting Fate by JB Salsbury
  16. Jagger by Chelsea M Camaron, MJ Fields
  17. Severed Ties by J.L. Beck
  18. Forgetting August by J.L. Berg
  19. Remembering Everly by J.L. Berg
  20. Wanting More by Jessica Ruddick

PHEW! Think I can tackle this much? We’ll see! I’ll come back to this post and update it by striking out the books I have already completed for the month of April (first four were already completed when I found this challenge).

I would also like to thank the gals over at Read.Sleep.Repeat. for introducing this and making it so much fun!

Leave a Reply

