New Updates

Hi there! As you can see there have been some changes made to the blog. I have redesigned pretty much everything; and I have made a few changes in hopes it makes it easier for viewers to navigate.

Here are some of the highlights:

  • My About section has now been updated with information about yours truly!
  • My Review Policy has been updated entirely. PLEASE take a look at this if you have requested to have me review your book so you can see what to expect from now on. Past reviews will not be updated to reflect any new information.
  • My Rating Policy is now separate from my Review Policy and it is located here.
  • ALL book reviews have been compiled here.
  • Books by genre are now located here.
  • Books by title are now located here.
  • ARC reviews are now located here.

I truly hope that you all are happy with the new updates. I will come back and post again when/if any new important changes occur.

Leave a Reply

