Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books That Made Me Cackle

TOP TEN TUESDAY.jpg

I came across a really neat idea for book bloggers, and it is called Top Ten Tuesday that is graciously hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday I will compile a list of ten items (book related) that are featured that week. Some weeks I may not be able to post ten items if I can’t find enough that apply to the particular theme. That’s okay though! If you would like to go ahead and make your own Ten Top Tuesday be sure to head over to The Broke and the Bookish to find out more.


This weeks theme is based on books that made us laugh, or as for me… cackle.

There aren’t many books that have made me Lough Out Loud so my list this week isn’t going to be very long.

My Ex From Hell by Tellulah Darling

images

First Grave on the Right by Darynda Jones

8788554

Breathers: A Zombie’s Lament by S.G. Browne

6568158

Brains: A Zombie Memoir by Robin Becker

41cUwgKHOiL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Felony Ever After by 13 Authors (there’s too many to name)

businessman working on laptop  in black suit

My Perfect Mistake by Kelly Siskind

25798815


Every single book on that list made me laugh so hard I couldn’t breathe. If you’re reading this then I highly recommend these books, especially if you’ve been reading too many ugly cries. I hope you enjoyed my top 10 this week, and I look forward to participating again next week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

